Contact Us

Customer Support

Visit Razor Care Support

Go +

Toll Free Phone

866-467-2967

Mailing Address

Razor USA LLC
P.O. Box 3610
Cerritos, CA 90703

For Inventors:
Check out our guidelines for submitting new product or invention ideas to Razor USA.

Go +

Media Inquiries

Please contact
media@razorusa.com 

Television and Movie Product Placement

Mimi Clarke
mimi@frontrowmedia.com
310-978-4150

Licensing Inquiries

For dealer inquiries in the US, Canada and Mexico

Please contact
sales@razorusa.com

International Contacts

All distribution enquiries for EMEA

Razor Europe, Middle East and Africa
Razor European Headquarters
Keel House 224 High Street
Poole, Dorsett, BH15 1EA
+44 (0) 1202672702
James Dobson – EMEA Sales Director
jamesd@razoreu.com

Asia Region

KGB-BST
Telephone: +81 50 1511 0674
Cell: +81 90 1766 9502
info@razor-asia.com

Australia

Funtastic
Phone: (613) 8531 0042
www.funtastic.com.au

Bulgaria

EON Entertainment
2A Stefan Malinov Str.
Sofia, Bulgaria, 1408
359 295 92909
www.eontoys.com
Vladimir Rusev
vrusev@eontoys.com

Denmark

Norstar
Sintrupvej 12
Brabrand
Denmark, 8220
45 89 44 22 00
www.norstar.eu
Martin Knudsen
mnk@norstar.eu

Top Toy
Roskildevej 16
Tune
Denmark, DK-4030
+45 4616 3656
www.top-toy.com

Intoy
Sondergade 32
8000 Aarhus, Denmark, 8000
905324073227
www.intoy.dk
Rene Lund
rl@intoy.dk

France

Interbrands
28 rue Rivay
Levallois Perret, France, 92300
01 42 70 01 98
interbrands.fr/
Vincent Garnier
VGarnier@Interbrands.fr 

Germany

For any complaints or spare part inquiries, please call:

from Germany: 0 302 5814 1648
from Austria: +49 302 5814 648

Please keep the product name, serial number and date of purchase information.

Razor EMEA German and Austrian Sales Office

Thomas Everschor
thomas.everschor@razoreu.com
Cell: +49 (0) 172 8182724
Skype: thomas.everschor2

Israel

Pupik
2 hadafna
Moshav Rishpon, Israel, 46915
00972 9-9563103
www.pupikbaby.co.il
Roy Levy
roy@pupikbaby.co.il

Netherlands

Surf2Go
Kranenburgweg 175
The Hague, Netherlands, 2583
ER31 70 216 4424
www.surf2go.nl
Krijn Moens
info@surf2go.com

New Zealand

Poland

SCOOD Sp. z o.o.
ul. Bema 57a lok. 331
Warsaw, Poland, 01-244
+48 22 216 61 24
www.scood.pl
Jakub Olszewski
biuro@scood.pl

Russia

ЗАО Торговый дом “Гулливер и Ко”
Москва, 107023
Медовый пер., д.5, стр.1
Бизнес-Центр “Улей-Плаза”
тел/факс +7 (495) 995-11-23/24/25
info@gulliver.ru 

South Africa

Tevo
90 Armstrong Avenue La Lucia
Umhlanga Ridge, Umhlanga, South Africa, 4051
031 570 5900
www.tevo.co.za
Stephen Carrie
stephenc@tevo.co.za

Switzerland

Waldmeier AG
Neustrasse 50
Neuendorf, Switzerland, 4623
062/ 387 98 18
www.waldmeier.ch
Marc von Allmen
MarcvonAllmen@waldmeier.ch

Turkey

Sangozok Tic A.S.
Kasimpati Sokak No. 19-1
Tarabya Sariyer
Istanbul, Turkey, 34457
90 532 407 3227
www.sangozok.com
Emel Kucukcolak
emel@sangozok.com

United Arab Emirates

Red UAE
Box 54484, Airport Free Zone, Unit A-3
Dubai Airport Free Zone
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
971 4 2997980
www.red-me.com
Leroy Durward
leroyd@red-me.com

United Kingdom

Recreation Group plc
Telephone: +44 1189 736222
sales@recreationltd.co.uk
http://recreationltd.co.uk/

KIXI & VAPOR ONLY:
Flair Leisure Products PLC
Anne Boleyn House, Ewell Road
Cheam
Surrey, UK, SM3 8BZ
020 8643 0320
www.flairplc.co.uk
Andrew Brown
andrewb@flairplc.co.uk